Evansville Community Theatre, as part of its mission to promote the theatre arts in Evansville, is proud to award to scholarships to Evansville School District seniors. Information packets are available at EHS during March with the winner announced at the May Scholarship night.

Past winners are:

Isabelle Winter – 2017

Sydney Michael – 2016

Mary Gregerson – 2015

Anthony Huset and Clark Cybart-Fuson – 2014

Hannah Sobeski and Erin Cargill – 2013

Anna Bisch – 2012

John Robinson and Collin Rehfeldt – 2011

TJ Herbers and Evan Arnold – 2010

Hazel Cybart-Fuson and Frankie Larson – 2009

Ethan Pierick – 2008